Home      Contact Us
Login to
     Development Financing        Products and Services        Press Room      PGS   About DBP      Opportunities 
> Home > About DBP




Jose A. Nuñez, Jr.

Gil A. Buenaventura 
Vice Chairman

Lydia B. Echauz

Reynaldo G. Geronimo

Daniel Y. Laogan

Alberto A. Lim

Cecilio B. Lorenzo

Vaughn F. Montes

Raul O. Serrano


Gil A. Buenaventura
President & Chief Executive Officer

Fe Susan Z. Prado
Head, Financial Resource Sector

Anthony T. Robles
Head, Branch Banking Sector

Benel D. Lagua
Head, Development Sector

Cris S. Cabalatungan
Head, Internal Audit

Ma. Teresa M. Jesudason
Head, Marketing - Branch Banking Sector

Lilia G. Baun
Head, Corporate Banking Sector

Dennis D. Decena
Head, Operations Sector

Marietta M. Fondevilla
Head, Strategic Planning and Research

Nilo S. Cruz
Chief Information Officer

Fritzie P. Tangkia-Fabricante
Chief Legal Counsel

Alexander A. Patricio
Chief Risk Officer

Rafael Danilo Ranil M. Reynante
Chief Compliance Officer

Lutgarda C. Baquiran-Peralta
Chief of Staff, Office of the President

Donna P. Shotwell
Head, Human Resource Management

Danny E. Bunyi
Corporate Secretary

2010 All Rights Reserved Development Bank of the Philippines